Open a website,when i place the cursor at the top right....

Share your favorite FastKeys commands
Post Reply
davidp
Posts: 30
Joined: Mar 7th, ’18, 08:32

Post by davidp » Jun 24th, ’18, 17:24

How to open a website,when i place the cursor at the top right of the display for a few milliseconds?
User avatar
Marko
Posts: 861
Joined: Mar 2nd, ’13, 21:02

Post by Marko » Jun 25th, ’18, 16:53

You need to run this script on startup. Create a new Start Menu item with Run on Startup option. Type: Command.

Code: Select all

CoordMode Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, CheckMouse, 500
return
CheckMouse:
MouseGetPos, x, y
if (x > A_ScreenWidth - 2) and (y < 2) and not WinExist(winname)
{
	RunWait, Notepad
	WinGetText, winname, A
}
Return
davidp
Posts: 30
Joined: Mar 7th, ’18, 08:32

Post by davidp » Jun 26th, ’18, 11:05

How to open google with it? and what should i enter in the menu and submenu field ?
User avatar
Marko
Posts: 861
Joined: Mar 2nd, ’13, 21:02

Post by Marko » Jun 26th, ’18, 13:33

Something like this? You can enter anything for Menu and Submenu fields. For more details, please contact us on our support mail.

Code: Select all

CoordMode Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, CheckMouse, 500
return
CheckMouse:
MouseGetPos, x, y
if (x >= A_ScreenWidth - 2) and (y < 2) and not WinExist("ahk_class " winname)
{
	Run, www.google.com
	sleep 2000
	WinGetClass, winname, A
}
Return
Post Reply