Activation/deactivation of wordlist with a shortcut

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
Mr.Aky
Posts: 2
Joined: May 21st, ’19, 06:49

Post by Mr.Aky » May 27th, ’19, 06:58

Il would be useful for me to activate/deactivate a wordlist with a shortcut.
Is this possible ?

Massimo
User avatar
Marko
Posts: 1038
Joined: Mar 2nd, ’13, 21:02

Post by Marko » May 27th, ’19, 07:15

Not separately but you can use a shortcut to pause/activate FastKeys (Preferences/General/Shortcuts).
Mr.Aky
Posts: 2
Joined: May 21st, ’19, 06:49

Post by Mr.Aky » May 27th, ’19, 07:31

Marko wrote:
May 27th, ’19, 07:15
Not separately but you can use a shortcut to pause/activate FastKeys (Preferences/General/Shortcuts).
Thanks
Post Reply