Context menu not work

Suggestions, feature requests and bug reports.
Post Reply
User avatar
davidp
Posts: 127
Joined: Mar 7th, ’18, 08:32

Post by davidp » Sep 28th, ’22, 06:47

In gesture key -- if right button is selected only, then it won't show context menu on right click,in previous versions of fk it was working.
User avatar
Tom
Posts: 657
Joined: Nov 24th, ’15, 23:39

Post by Tom » Sep 28th, ’22, 17:16

I tested again and it works on our computers, right click context menu shows just fine. There was no change in the recent version.
There must be something else.
User avatar
davidp
Posts: 127
Joined: Mar 7th, ’18, 08:32

Post by davidp » Sep 29th, ’22, 07:25

In win1064bit 21h2 it's not work,did u tested in latest win1064bit
User avatar
Tom
Posts: 657
Joined: Nov 24th, ’15, 23:39

Post by Tom » Sep 30th, ’22, 17:27

Yes, tested in Win10 and Win11. Check if RButton shortcut is used for something else.
Post Reply