Shortcut not working (executing)

Suggestions, feature requests and bug reports.
Post Reply
User avatar
Oblomov
Posts: 113
Joined: Mar 4th, ’19, 19:44

Post by Oblomov » Apr 21st, ’20, 16:51

Hello,

I have a problem with a shortcut, that has worked just fine in the past, but now no longer does, i.e. I cannot get it to execute :cry:

I had two shortcuts, both starting with Shift + Win + V. One of them using the Window function.

When I couldn't get one of them to work, I deleted the Window-using one, but to no avail. I then deleted the normal one also, applied and then re-added it again. However, still no reaction is had, when I try to press the Shift + Win + V keys... how could this be...

Best regards

UPDATE:

Having re-added the normal one. It doesn't work, but the Window-using one still does, which is really weird since it's deleted...
User avatar
Marko
Posts: 1230
Joined: Mar 2nd, ’13, 21:02

Post by Marko » Apr 21st, ’20, 20:09

It is difficult to say without seeing your settings. Please contact us at our support mail.
User avatar
Oblomov
Posts: 113
Joined: Mar 4th, ’19, 19:44

Post by Oblomov » May 3rd, ’20, 13:49

Okay, so... things went back to normal after I restarted (rarely restart in general), something must've gotten messed up, which the restart appeared to have reset 😶
Post Reply