Some commands/macros won't execute via Quick Find

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
User avatar
Oblomov
Posts: 184
Joined: Mar 4th, ’19, 19:44

Post by Oblomov » Mar 5th, ’19, 23:09

Hello,

I've encountered this problem some times before, but never really had enough time to report about it/note it down.

Basically when I open up Quick Find, there are some commands that won't execute whenever I select them. Right now I only have one command which this issue is present with (there are probably more, but I don't remember which ones they are now)

Here it is (the shortcut for it is Shift + Ctrl + Alt + Up):

Code: Select all

;S4
MouseMove, 2392, 1041
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 1986, 199
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 3523, 295
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 3488, -14
Send, {LButton}

;S4
MouseMove, -185, -15
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -1847, -854
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -1016, -714
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -125, -20
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -1588, -861
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -118, -825
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -75, -11
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -860, -857
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -99, -801
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -30, -2
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, -1707, -1067
Send, {LButton}

;S5
MouseMove, 228, -27
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 167, -852
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 1860, -849
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 45, -785
Send, {LButton}

;S6
MouseMove, 2088, -42
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 1979, -886
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 3487, -803
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 2144, -42
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 2783, -880
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 3765, -895
Send, {LButton}{500}
MouseMove, 1947, -41
Send, {LButton}

;Temp
MouseMove, 537, 15
Send, {LButton}
Things I have tried to do in order to resolve this:
• Restart FastKeys
• Test some other commands (have only come across this one at the moment)

Considerations:
• Probably far from possible, but the arrow up being translated to danish could perhaps cause some sort of an interference?
Image
User avatar
Tom
Posts: 791
Joined: Nov 24th, ’15, 23:39

Post by Tom » Mar 6th, ’19, 19:35

Interesting, I'll take a look. Have you tried english alternative?
User avatar
Oblomov
Posts: 184
Joined: Mar 4th, ’19, 19:44

Post by Oblomov » Mar 8th, ’19, 18:57

Tom wrote: Mar 6th, ’19, 19:35 Interesting, I'll take a look. Have you tried english alternative?
I tried the english alternative through a UK keyboard, which inserted "UP" accordingly, however, it didn't quite help...
User avatar
Tom
Posts: 791
Joined: Nov 24th, ’15, 23:39

Post by Tom » Mar 8th, ’19, 23:16

Thanks, we will try to resolve this in the next release.
Post Reply