Commands run when FK is paused

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
JGM22
Posts: 82
Joined: May 1st, ’15, 15:23

Post by JGM22 » Jan 4th, ’18, 20:00

Even though FK is paused ( ctrl 2 ), when I type ping then press the spacebar it activates the script.

String ping
Description ping
Type Send
Substitute ping -a %INPUT_Client%{Enter}
User avatar
Marko
Posts: 717
Joined: Mar 2nd, ’13, 21:02

Post by Marko » Jan 4th, ’18, 21:23

It works as expected on my computer. Do you see a red FastKeys icon when paused?
JGM22
Posts: 82
Joined: May 1st, ’15, 15:23

Post by JGM22 » Jan 5th, ’18, 13:07

Yes, the FK icon is red. I think the issue is when I have FK running and forget it is running and run a ping I then disable FK but ping seems to still be in memory. Still playing around to determine the exact steps.
Post Reply